Upcoming Events

 

Want to meet the Miss Monogram team and see our gorgeous products in person? Here's a list of upcoming events. Hope to see your beautiful smiling faces there. Keep checking our events page as we are always adding to our calendar!

- MM xo

 

OCTOBER 2018

High Tea by the Sea
Sunday 14th October 2018 10am to 2pm
Maroochy RSL Events Centre, Memorial Ave, Maroochydore
Buy Tickets
https://www.facebook.com/events/coastline-mini-garage-high-tea-by-the-sea-201/245449369548273/

Business Chicks 9 to Thrive
Friday 19th October 2018 & Saturday 20th October 2018 9am to 5pm
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Merivale St & Glenelg St, South Brisbane
Buy Tickets https://businesschicks.com/9tothrive/

My Style Friday
Friday 26th October 2018 11am to 4pm
81 Burnett Street, Buderim
Buy Tickets https://www.stickytickets.com.au/72353/my_style_friday_buderim.aspx

Cloudland Bridal Showcase
Tuesday 30th October 2018 from 6pm
641 Ann Street, Fortitude Valley Brisbane

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Melbourne Cup Day - Women in Super Luncheon
Tuesday 6th November 2018 12noon to 4.30pm
Women in Super Marquee
Stamford Plaza Hotel Grounds, Corner Edward St & Margaret St, Brisbane
More info and Buy Tickets http://www.womeninsuper.com.au/shop-event.php?intid=229

DECEMBER 2018

Brookside Shopping Centre - POP-UP Shop
Saturday 1st December 9am to 5pm & Sunday 2nd December 2018 10.30am to 4pm
Brookside Shopping Centre 159 Osborne Rd, Mitchelton Brisbane QLD

SCBWN Christmas Breakfast
Tuesday 11th December 6.30am
The Event Centre 20 Minchinton St, Caloundra

 

MARCH 2019

The High Tea Party

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th March 2019 9am to 5pm
Hilton Brisbane, Wintergarden 190 Elizabeth St, Brisbane
Buy Tickets https://thehighteaparty.com.au/

MAY 2019

The High Tea Party

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May 2019 9am to 5pm
Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, 71 Seaworld Dr, Main Beach Gold Coast
Buy Tickets https://thehighteaparty.com.au/